Page 1 of 2
OK So i'm a British student in my second year of Biomedical Science, a course I thought would enable to me to work straight after university. However, with the recession, the NHS has been hit hard and are no longer training new Biomedical Scientists due to the cost.

I heard recently that overseas in the America's you guys are short on biomedical scientists. If your in the healthcare business, is this true? and roughly how much is starting wages? Thinking about travelling over for a few years to gain experience and cash so I can go back to university and study Medicine or at least begin to start my own life.

Thanks!
Gibson Les Paul Classic 1960
Engl Powerball 120 Watt
Orange PPC212 Cabi
ISP Decimator
MXR 10-band EQ
Boss OS-2
It seems like there's a shortage of grammar teachers in Britain, perhaps I should mosey on down and teach you boys and girls a thing or two. First and foremost the correct way to spell words like "color" and "flavor" without that superfluous "u" that you throw around like it grows on trees.
Quote by RU Experienced?
It seems like there's a shortage of grammar teachers in Britain, perhaps I should mosey on down and teach you boys and girls a thing or two. First and foremost the correct way to spell words like "color" and "flavor" without that superfluous "u" that you throw around like it grows on trees.

u mad?
Quote by RU Experienced?

You know in Britain that's how those words are spelled right? Same with Armor being Armour.
As I remember you guys talk English? A language that came from England funnily enough. American's didn't sprout out of the ground, they came from England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and Italy primarily. You guy changed the language. Our spellings are original. So don't correct me

Anyway, answers please?
Engl Powerball 120 Watt
Orange PPC212 Cabi
ISP Decimator
MXR 10-band EQ
Boss OS-2
'RU Experienced' doesn't seem to live up to his username!
Engl Powerball 120 Watt
Orange PPC212 Cabi
ISP Decimator
MXR 10-band EQ