The pickup combination capabilities on this thing are ridiculous!

There's a 5 way switch for the 3 pickups on the 3 bass side strings and a 5 way switch for the 3 pickups on the 3 treble side strings.

Unfortunately I can only find one youtube video of some noobs playing it in a shop through a Peavey amp on distortion. I really want to hear all the different combinations on this thing! I imagine it to be versatile as hell!

Does anyone know of any other guitars that have a similar setup?

Also, what do you guys think of the styling?

The official specs page:
http://www.italiaguitars.com/new/guitar/imo.html

"Which road do I take"? she asked.
"Where do you want to go?" was his response.
"I don't know", Alice answered.
"Then", said the cat,
"it doesn't matter.”
Not a fan of the headstock, but I'm fascinated by the pickup arrangement!
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
How do you keep finding these awesome, but outlandish guitars?
Ceci n'est pas une signature.
I found the DiPinto in a book called 500 Guitars A-Z which contains the wackiest looking guitars I've ever seen.

I discovered Italia when I googled "cool guitars" and 4th link down is a musicradar article titled "20 best budget electric guitars" and the Italia Rimini caught my eye so I went on the Italia website and discovered the Imola

Here is the Rimini btw:

Personally love the 12 string. Saw Proguitarshop review it too.

But yeah my go-to websites are usually:
Musician's friend
Music radar
GAK
Proguitarshop's youtube channel is pretty good for reviewing unheard-of guitars.
"Then", said the cat,
"it doesn't matter.”