Hi im new to the forums, and im just a fellow guitarist come to join my people lol. But anyways short introduction aside I currently own a Fender Squier (Quite poor see) and I have been saving a bit of cash to buy myself a new guitar, anyways my budget is just over £500 and my preferred Guitar brand is Schecter but I am open to any other brand suggestions, anyways I would like some expert opinions on what guitar would be great for playing songs by bands like A7X and Adrenaline Mob and Disturbed now I know A7X use Schecter and Disturbed before they went on lets say a permanent Hiatus, but if you can suggest a better brand and the guitar then I would be very grateful.

Thanks in advanced
not about "better" brands it's about what works for you. try some different guitars and see what is the best fit for you. i've tried the synester gates model and it wasn't for me. that in no way makes it a bad guitar just not the right one for me.
Any builder can make great or crappy guitars- the "better" brands just tend to build more good ones than not.

Ask yourself why you like Brand X more than Brand Z. Once you can answer that honestly, you'll be better at figuring out what other brands might make guitars suitable to your playstyle and aesthetic sensibilities. For instance, I love "pointy" guitars...to look at. Can't stand the way they feel when I strap 'em on. So I won't buy one, except maybe as an investment. I like the sound of Fender Strats, but again, don't care for the way they feel in my hands, largely due to finishes and shapes of their necks. I've tried- and bought- Strat-like guitars from other makers.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!