On its way to me right now is a Marshall MOSFET Lead 3210 (why does mail seem like it takes YEARS when you have a new toy on the way lol?). I have been interested in one for quite some time as my "home-use JCM", and as an affordable live backup should anything happen to my baby (the 800). Just the other night at a show right when we came out and launched into the first song beer came flying. It's a punk rock band, so that's all part of the energy, but now that I finally got an 800 I'm all paranoid using it live at some of the rowdier shows lol. I may even start using the MOSFET live instead at some of the smaller/rowdier shows. ANYWAY, on to the point:

I need a cab to pair with it. Looking for a 2x12, or cheaper 4x12. This is home practice/demo use and would be a backup should anything happen to my live rig cab. That one is actually not my cab, technically, but I've been using it for a few years now so close enough. But it's a 4x12 with greenbacks and it's just the greatest thing ever paired with the 800 (IMHO). I'd like to get as close to possible to that sound with the MOSFET head and the new cab. Any suggestions? I have seen a few used Marshalls for $299 shipped but when I look them up the descriptions say stuff like "custom voiced celestion" to pair perfectly with the MG/Valvestate/AVT (whichever the model cab is says it's paired with a different head) heads. Does that mean they only sound good with those particular heads?