Join date: Jun 2010124 IQ
I was just trying to type up a lesson on here, and I accidentally sent it in before I finished it. I went back and finished typing it out, and sent the finished version in as well. Now, on my profile page it has them both listed (they haven't been reviewed yet). My question is, is there a way to get rid of the unfinished one so it doesn't get posted? Or will whoever reviews these things catch my mistake and not post it on the site?
Join date: May 20103,041 IQ
Post a mod about it, they should be able to delete it. You can find the moderator list on the stickies.