Hey all! How's it going?

My name's Chris and I'm currently studying Graphic Design with the University of Hertfordshire. As part of one of my modules, I'm designing the logo for a fictional energy drink company. Considering how frequently you see energy drinks associated with the music scene, I thought posting the questionnaire here would be a great idea. If everyone could post a response answering the questions below, I'd really appreciate it! Thanks guys!

Name:
Do you drink any energy drinks? (If not, ignore following questions):

Favourite Energy Drink:
Why?:

Least favourite energy drink:
Why?:

How many energy drinks do you drink on average a week?:

For what reason do you drink energy drinks?:

When trying new energy drinks, what about the can/bottle’s appearance usually draws you in?:

When trying new energy drinks, what about the can/bottle’s appearance usually turns you away?:
Kristen
Female
The Backwoods

No, I don't drink energy drinks.

*ignoring the following questions*
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
Quote by Dalek300
Hey all! How's it going?

My name's Chris and I'm currently studying Graphic Design with the University of Hertfordshire. As part of one of my modules, I'm designing the logo for a fictional energy drink company. Considering how frequently you see energy drinks associated with the music scene, I thought posting the questionnaire here would be a great idea. If everyone could post a response answering the questions below, I'd really appreciate it! Thanks guys!

Name: Eva van der Bergh

No.
Favourite Energy Drink:
Why?:

Why?:

How many energy drinks do you drink on average a week?:

When trying new energy drinks, what about the can/bottle’s appearance usually draws you in?:

When trying new energy drinks, what about the can/bottle’s appearance usually turns you away?:

Done
Quote by Carmel
I can't believe you are whoring yourself out like that.

ಠ_ಠ
Quote by theogonia777
Kristen
Female