Hi Guys

I'm a total newbie at wiring so I've thought I ask.
Is there a way to connect two P-rails and one Single coil in a manner that
allows me to independently switch between P90/Rail/Humbucker(Parallel/serial).
At the moment I've got one DPDT, one Volume, one Tone and
a five-way-switch,

I don't like the Triple Shots so they aren't an option.
However I don't mind drilling another hole for the second DPDT switch.
Or switching out the regular Pots for Push/Pull ones.

What I've thought I could maybe do is to use the DPDT to select between
P-90/Rail/ Humbucker and use the Push/Pull to switch between serial and Parallel independently for each Pickup.
And use the Five-way-switch as a "normal" Position-switch.
I kinda know how to use and wire a DPDT and a Five-way-switch but I have no idea if this is even possible.

Thanks
Have you looked at the Seymour Duncan web site? They have the tripple-shot pickup switcher that sounds like you need, but if you don't want them, some mini switches will work along with push/pull pots.
2002 PRS CE22
2013 G&L ASAT Deluxe
2009 Epiphone G-400 (SH-4)
Marshall JCM2000 DSL100
Krank 1980 Jr 20watt
Krank Rev 4x12 (eminence V12)
GFS Greenie/Digitech Bad Monkey
Morley Bad Horsie 2
MXR Smart Gate
Last edited by Robbgnarly at Mar 5, 2013,
Yea I've looked at the Wiring section of their Web side but didn't find what I was looking for.
All though I found this .
Now I Know how to wire two P-Rail so that I can access all four positions but I still don't know
how to wire them independently.
By now I've found multiple people that did the same mod I intend to do.
( DPDT + Push/Pull )
But no one can give my a wiring diagram.
http://www.seymourduncan.com/support/wiring-diagrams/schematics.php?schematic=2_prails_2v_2t_tspp