I've never done a spring break trip before. My friends are more of the nerdy type, but like to have a good time. We drink together basically every other weekend. There's 12 of us renting out two condos for the week.

What is the best way to enjoy this break? How should I manage my time? Has anybody else been there? How do you have the maximum amount of fun (and memories) on a trip like this?
Is this a legit question? Do you really need advice on how to have fun, or did you just feel like sharing your life's story with us?

I don't have the answer either way.

But hey, I'm not too far from there.
Pick me up, maybe?
I promise not to grope you in your sleep or anything.
Quote by snipelfritz
You lost me at "Lubricate."

I'm raw, like nature. Nature boy. Big jungle leaves are my cum rags.

Sometimes I fuck a bamboo shoot.

There's nothing left here to be saved
Just barreling dogs and barking trains
Another year lost to the blue line
Quote by Joshua Garcia
Is this a legit question? Do you really need advice on how to have fun, or did you just feel like sharing your life's story with us?

it's a week long trip! i'm sure there's a method to having the most fun possible??? i've never gone on a vacation like this before.
whenever your inner psyche goes "I'm not sure this is such a good idea geetarguy13" just go

nah bruh its all good

and do it. whats the worst that can happen? fun
Will you ride your bicycle?
dirtbag ballet by the bins down the alley
as i walk through the chalet of the shadow of death
everything that you've come to expect

Well, the beach ain't going anywhere. And the alcohol is always available. Put two and two together and you get a week of screwing around on the beach drinking alcohol. Maybe just do some city exploring on a day or two. At night, just enjoy what you can at the condos. Or go to a bar. I dunno. Do whatever, it's a vacation.
Quote by snipelfritz

Don't accept drinks from strangers lest you get roofied and raped.
Quote by jakesmellspoo