Well, I've been waiting for almost 2 months and today my baby arrived, and I tell you this: greatest purchase ever. For now, I'll let the pics do the talking. Been playing all night and I really should sleep at some point.

Only iPhone pics for now, I'll work on getting some better ones. Man this guitar really covers a huge tonal area, and plays at least as well as my RG Prestige, maybe better. The Birdseye maple fingerboard looks tenfold better in person, and the knobs are greener. I love this guitar
\,,/_[><]_\,,/
Yet another 7 string purple stunner from Carvin! And I really like the green abalone knobs- nice contrast, a strong color combo.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Mar 14, 2013,
I'll let you pork my girlfriend on a daily basis for it. Its gorgeous...
Guitars:

1998 Squier Affinity Stratocaster

Amps:

Peavey Valve king 112

Money is just paper, but it affects people like poetry.
Looks great, that quilt looks amazing.
Major of 7 String Legion 7 > 6

Carvin DC747
Ibanez RG2228
Schecter Avenger Custom Shop
and my baby....
Gibson Explorer Studio
Holy knobs and switches Batman.

HNGD!

7 String GAS = Worse than it already was
Main Rig:

Epiphone MKH Les Paul Custom 7 - Ronda
Ibanez RG8 "Scarlet" - AKA The Rambanez
Fender Strat "Danielle"/"Dani"
Line 6 POD HD Pro
Randall XL 4x12

Come join us...

Purchase list: Jim Root Tele, Jim Root Jazzmaster, MTM20
Filth. Pure guitar-based filth.
EH

"Show me war; show me pestilence; show me the blood-red hands of retribution..."
That is probably one of the most beautiful 7-stringer I've ever seen! HNGD :P