Alright, so I really love this kind of music.

Basically, that guy is one who I really like

How would I go about, practicing what, to eventually achieve something like that?

I don't know what kind of techniques to practice, besides fingerpicking, to try and learn this kind of stuff. I'm not too good with theory, but I can understand the basics (I think)

So, what suggestions would you guys have for me? What kinds of techniques should I practice?

Also, if you have tabs/links to tabs for some songs that are similar to this style, that aren't super hard, that would be neat.

anything that you guys have that would help, would be great

(I posted this in the acoustic/classical section, and literally copy and pasted it here, cause I thought it might be better here.. >.>

I guess, instead of the whole technical aspects, since that might not be welcome in this forum, maybe more of the theorywise aspects?

Like what kind of scales, chord progressions, etc whatever should I try and study? Keep in mind, I'm a very basic music theory kind of guy
Quote by DonGlover

You look like a young Eugene Levy, but with a moustache.

Quote by slapsymcdougal
Quote by Dreadnought
Kicking a man when he's down, I'm proud of you

When they're down is the safest time.

Soundcloud
Sharks Stanley Cup 15-16
Sharks Stanley Cup 16-17,,,,?
Juan Martin and Juan Serrano have a good book or two teaching the style and techniques needed. Basic theory kinda guy? No problem, so were a few of the other flamenco guys... and back at the ranch there were others who knew nothing of theory and still played extremely well. But each and every one of them had their ears as flamenco was kind of passed on verbally much like the flaming alphabet and language back in Moses' time. It wasn't too long ago when someone decided to actually make sense of it and try to notate it, etc.