Page 1 of 3
Nah.
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
Your post was the only bright spot in this disgusting piece of thread.

Quote by lexanirider78
You have balls. I like balls....(awkward silence)

Quote by SeveralSpecies
I waited for the rape.

...but the rape never came
Lost both my parents to it. My niece. Several dozens aunts and uncles and cousins.
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
You should be careful what you say. Some asshole will probably sig it.

Quote by Axelfox
Yup, a girl went up to me in my fursuit one time.

Quote by Xiaoxi
I can fap to this. Keep going.
Cancer is very prevalent in my family. All of my grandparents have had it, and my dad died from it a few years ago. I have no experience with it in my own body, but I have far too much experience with it through family.

It tends to cast a bleak outlook for my medical future.
Quote by Trowzaa
I wish I was American.

~ A Rolling Potato Gathers No Moss ~
My grandpa
Quote by Sliide90027
But as a bigoted lemming, you have so cry an Alinslyite slur revealing you lack of reason and sense.

Quote by MusicLord16
BOB 1. ur 20 and two u like evil things and idk if u worship the devil
My grandad had it last year but made it through. My great-auntie died from breast cancer and MS. There has also been other various relatives that have had it.
You can't beat cancer, everyone who gets it dies. It doesn't matter though because everyone who doesn't get cancer dies too. If you beat cancer you also die. Everyone dies.

OT: My grandpa died of cancer.
Everyone that has passed away in my family has been from cancer, R.I.P to all of them!
Last edited by Rust_E_Stringz at Mar 25, 2013,