guys can anyone help me by suggesting tricks to reduce the pain and soreness on the fingertips ?

i have been playing for about 3 years now , and i had taken a 1-month break from playing , and when i returned and played , my fingers hurt like hell .

now i can't play at a stretch for any longer than an hour , my fingers hurt too much .

help please ?
Man up
Quote by Sliide90027
But as a bigoted lemming, you have so cry an Alinslyite slur revealing you lack of reason and sense.

Quote by MusicLord16
BOB 1. ur 20 and two u like evil things and idk if u worship the devil
Wrong forum. But yeah, don't try to prevent it. Embrace it. Usually, the more you do it, the faster it goes away. At least for me.
Quote by snipelfritz
You lost me at "Lubricate."

I'm raw, like nature. Nature boy. Big jungle leaves are my cum rags.

Sometimes I fuck a bamboo shoot.

There's nothing left here to be saved
Just barreling dogs and barking trains
Another year lost to the blue line
Play until you got blisters, then play some more.

Seriously, it's the only way you'll get calluses, and the only way to stop the pain while still being able to play.
Quote by MetalGS3SE
This is the best idea I have ever heard. Ever.

Naedauuf for president people.

3 years and it still hurts? Do you put on a lot of lotion or something?

Edit: Don't answer that
Check out my band Disturbed
Last edited by StewieSwan at Mar 26, 2013,
Wait it out till you get calluses.
And whatever you do.
Don't.
Use.
Lotion.
¯\_()_/¯
Dip your entire hand (left and right) into molten candle wax. It will burn a little. Once it hardens, dip it in again and let that layer harden. Repeat this process until all the candle wax is used up.

Then remove the wax for a waxy glove that you really can't use for anything, besides melting and using for a candle.

I'm sorry that I can't help you with your finger pain.
Quote by Trowzaa
I wish I was American.

~ A Rolling Potato Gathers No Moss ~
^ ^
Quote by MetalGS3SE