Sup guys im new to this but i need some help with a song im writing.
I made a chord progression and it goes:

Gmaj7 B7 A7? D7
2 2 3 2
0 0 2 1
0 2 2 2
0 1 2 0
2 2 0 x
1 x x x

So my problem is im trying to write a lead or solo to it but im not sure what scale to use. and im not even sure if the chords can go into a progression together, i mean it sounds good to me but the notes that are in the chords itself dont go in any scale together. Can someone please explain to me how these chords go together(if possible) and a brief explanation of how to solo over major 7th chords and dominant 7th chords in the same progression? ive been using the E natural minor scale to solo over it but i want to kno more about the theory side to these chords and how they can go together.
P.S. i want to make the solo kinda mellow and melodic

Thanks guys, Josh
The progression is in G as the V chord (D7) really wants to pull to the Gmaj7 chord. The B7 and A7 are not diatonic, but you have just sharpened the 3rd interval in each chord.

So over the progression you can use the Gmaj scale, but be careful of playing the C not over the A7 as it will clash with the C# note in the chord. Also avoid the D note over the B7 chord as it will clash with the D# note in that chord.

A good way to approach soloing, especially if you want mellow and melodic, is just to traget the chord tones as you play.
There's no need to find a single scale that fits over non-diatonic progressions. In fact, you're better off actually following the key changes.

Play melodies based on the chords' arpeggios, not the scale of the tonic chord. You actually want to make it sound like you're playing along with the chords.

Do not base your musical ideas on what should be avoided.
^This.

Learn the chord tones all over the neck, and use passing tones and other non-harmonic tones to link them. You should base this on a loose understanding of scales, but don't strictly adhere to scales all the time.