Poll: Do you like potato chips?
Poll Options
View poll results: Do you like potato chips?
Yes
1 3%
Yes
0 0%
Yes
2 7%
Yes
2 7%
Yes
7 24%
Yes
6 21%
Yes
5 17%
Yes
1 3%
Yes
3 10%
Yes
2 7%
Voters: 29.
It's been a long time since I made a thread that''s not really about food but I'm on a role here in my revision that I thought it fitting to talk about it. I'm currently studying for my professional examinations (additional optional examinations from my core modules that I have already done). So - what exams are you studying for, if you are, when are you exams and how confident are you?
  • May 1 - Trademark Part B
  • May 12 - Trademark Part A
  • May 15 - Copyright, Registered and Unregistered Industrial Designs

I started off not as confident but the more I'm revising the more I can feel my confidence rising. In truth, I've only just finished my courses last week and we were only told of these dates last week which is a bitch. I started revising beginning of March for Copyright & Designs, my last exam. I've always planned to study my modules in reverse order which seems more logical if I keep with my structured timetable. To make matters worse, I was studying part-time whilst I was working full time. My company is paying for these courses obviously and I'm lucky to have gotten all of next week off beginning Tuesday as this Monday is Easter and last nite was a bank holiday. In total that's 9 days off. It's quite sad but I was and currently am looking forward to the free time for study leave. It will help me immensely....although I've got a long way to go yet. Currently, I start at 12pm after a good lay in and early morning faffing around until 11pm at nite taking regular hourly breaks every 2 hours.