yes
36 56%
no
28 44%
Voters: 64.
Page 1 of 2
Yeah, doing nothing is pretty swell.
Quote by Sliide90027
But as a bigoted lemming, you have so cry an Alinslyite slur revealing you lack of reason and sense.

Quote by MusicLord16
BOB 1. ur 20 and two u like evil things and idk if u worship the devil
developer for an awesome virtual instruments software company

It's a mix of awesome and super frustrating

...modes and scales are still useless.

Quote by PhoenixGRM
Hey guys could you spare a minute to Vote for my band. Go to the site Search our band Listana with CTRL+F for quick and vote Thank you .
Quote by sam b
Voted for Patron Çıldırdı.

Thanks
Quote by PhoenixGRM
But our Band is Listana
Waiter

it's okay
“Just to sum up: I would do various things very quickly.” - Donald Trump
well i work as a stock boy for my family's farm market. i also do a lot of volunteer sound work at my school, but it's volunteer, so i dont get paid for it. but yeah, it's pretty cool i guess.
You dirty piece of shit, you.

Quote by FireFromTheVoid
I smoked weed with my mom once.
It was the weirdest moment of my life, and I`ve been caught with my dick in my hand, by my brother, with a giant close up of a dudes face on the tv.

Twatter
Quote by crazysam23_Atax
TS should have made both student and unemployed separate options. Yes and no are so dichotomous.

I consider student as a job even though it isn't really a job.
Quote by Random3
I have worked as a lifeguard which is good pay and very little work, except for when you actually have to save someone.

I never had to save anyone when I worked for the YMCA as a lifeguard

Quote by CoreysMonster
I program games to help old people with balance problems. This is some serious awesomeness right here.

THats pretty cool!
Quote by macashmack
I consider student as a job even though it isn't really a job.

Yeah, but no one else does...
Carpenter.
I have wood
I like wood
Last edited by kertets at Apr 1, 2013,