Hey guys, this guitar has been lying around in my house as long as I have (15 years) if not longer, picked it up when I started playing around 6 months ago. It belonged to a free-loading uncle of mine, anyway that's a different story .

Basically I cannot find this guitar anywhere else (internet or shops) the neck plate has the vester logo on it with a serial but the serial takes me to a dead end on the internet, could anyone have a look at the picture attached and find out wether it is even a shop bought guitar. Thanks!
Images attached
Attachments:
IMG_8800small.jpg
IMG_8801.JPG
IMG_8805.JPG
When I looked at the first picture, I thought someone was trying to use whiteout to make lightning on the guitar...
I had a Vester strat copy years ago. There a Japanese company that made guitars for a few years. Not much beyond that
it's hideous and looks like vomit and you need a new amp...
Belief is a beautiful armour but makes for the heaviest sword.
Quote by FrauVfromPoB
It's a piece of shit. I'll take it off your hands for $20.

It's the most awkward to play guitar ever but I snapped a string on my strat so I picked it up until I get a new string. The top of the body bruises my chest when I play sat down
Quote by RancidRock
It's the most awkward to play guitar ever but I snapped a string on my strat so I picked it up until I get a new string. The top of the body bruises my chest when I play sat down

here's an enlightening thought, why not just swap strings over?
Belief is a beautiful armour but makes for the heaviest sword.
asian knockoff of either a dean or an ibanez (i can barly make the shape out in the pictures) thats been painted (badly)
Quote by RancidRock

what.... the.... hell....
set of strings: 7 bucks
this thing: most likely more than 7 bucks....

if your gonna make an excuse to buy a poop guitar, at least make a good one
Quote by Dempsey68
here's an enlightening thought, why not just swap strings over?