Cover a non gay song I haven't seen on youtube 39487327567049760948735 times and I will mildly consider it.
bend at like 1:13 made me hurt but so far it's great. was just a little slip up I imagine

also I don't like your tone at all tbh

that's just a preference though
Quote by DonGlover

You look like a young Eugene Levy, but with a moustache.

Quote by slapsymcdougal
Quote by Dreadnought
Kicking a man when he's down, I'm proud of you

When they're down is the safest time.

Soundcloud
Sharks Stanley Cup 15-16
Sharks Stanley Cup 16-17,,,,?
lol. Thanks for the laughs regardless. I am a perfectionist and I suck most of the time. I started learning this solo last year and I'm still working on it. I haven't posted here in a very LONG time and I figured it'd be a good place to finally get some feedback after all the time and effort I put into playing. Everytime I record something I listen to it over and over and over for days and days to in order to find mistakes or feelings that I can fix or enhance. Sometimes I listen to it too much that I become biased and think everything is shitty. But after a break from not listening to it I'll listen to it again and it will sound fine to me. I don't know many experienced guitarists in real life so I thought I'd get some real feedback here. Criticize anything, I'm all ears especially when I consider myself a mediocre player. I'll listen to gilmour playing and even though he plays the same notes it sounds a million times better. I guess ultimately I was hoping to get some advice on how I can enhance a simple solo by adding more feelings to the minimal amount of notes in this solo
Work on your vibrato a bit. Getting good vibrato while bending is especially difficult but it's great when you get it down. Pretty good.