Just picked up a Fender MIM Strat. in Sage green. I haven't seen many in this colour. I wasn't to fussed about it when I originally saw it but I'm glad I got it now, it looks great with the maple fingerboard.
White or gold pickguard?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Quote by jandm9002
Just picked up a Fender MIM Strat. in Sage green. I haven't seen many in this colour. I wasn't to fussed about it when I originally saw it but I'm glad I got it now, it looks great with the maple fingerboard.

Awesome. Got pictures? Got a review? Is this a NGD thread?
OffsetOffset
I'm a newbie here so bear with me please. What is an NGD thread? New Gear Discussion? I will post a pic shortly it is the white pick guard.
NGD stands for new guitar day and each ngd thread is required to have 2 of these three. Sound clips, pictures, detailed review
It's essentially a "show off your new guitar" thread where you post a shitload of pictures and talk about it for a bit.

Maple fretboards are sex anyway, it doesn't really matter what color the body is.

White - sex
sunburst - sex
black - sex
red - sex
green - sex

and so on
Quote by EndTheRapture51
Anyway I have technically statutory raped #nice

Quote by EndThecRinge51
once a girl and i promised to never leave each other

since that promise was broken

i dont make promises any more
Very nice!

So, with your new weapon of choice, what kinds of sonic assaults will you be launching?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Quote by jandm9002
Thanks for the heads up Rander. Here is 1 of the requirements.