Estonian southern-metal band Redneck Rampage has released their first full studio album, "Shotgun Inc.".

Redneck Rampage was formed in 2007, and has since performed actively in Estonia and had some gigs around Europe. In 2009 the band released a demo-EP, "To Hell With...". Their first full-length album, "Shotgun Inc.", includes 12 original songs written in the period of 2009-2013.

Produced and engineered by Joel Lumpre at the Man Cave in Tartu, Estonia
All songs written by Redneck Rampage
Drums engineered by Siim Tõnisson at the Türi Studio in Türi, Estonia
Mixed and mastered by Jay Bartlett at the Blackwater Studios in London, UK
Design by Alar Kriisa

The band has recently released 2 singles from the album, „Devil in Disguise“ and „Petty King“. First one's got a video prepared too, check it out from YouTube.

For further info, visit the official homepage or the facebook page

More info on the international sales in a few days!