I'm in the market for a Fender Hot Rod Series Blues Junior NOS Tweed Combo Amp. While searching for the best deal, I came across an electronics distribution company called 7 Keys based in Jakarta, Indonesia. Prices I had found up to that point ranged from around $575.00 to $600.00 with shipping about $40.00. 7 Keys offers this amp for an astounding $230.00 plus $5.00 shipping to my home! Looking into this company's background and history shows that they partner with various big name electronics companies (Sony, Samsung et al) for the purposes of distribution. I have no experience in ordering from any of the many Asian type distribution companies and would certainly appreciate a bit of input from any of you who do, 7 Keys in particular. Thanks guys.
If it seems too good to be true...

A quick glance at their site shows they are taking "preorders" for the PS4, for which no official launch date or pricing info has been released. Highly likely it's a scam, I'd stay away.
Quote by zl1288
If it seems too good to be true...

A quick glance at their site shows they are taking "preorders" for the PS4, for which no official launch date or pricing info has been released. Highly likely it's a scam, I'd stay away.

This.

Sounds like a textbook scam to me.
Gibson LP Traditional, LP GT, LP Studio, SG Standard x2
Barber Tone Press > EHX Worm >TC Polytune > MXR Custom Badass 78 > EXH Glove > EHX East River Drive > Zoom G3 > TC Spark Mini Booster
Laney VC30
Marshall TSL602
Jet City JCA22H
My SoundCloud
I see nothing about or relating to 'preorder'. The site, at this address, www.7keys.co.id, says availability: In stock.
Last edited by HotDan! at May 2, 2013,