Page 1 of 2
Yeah so I'm working on a new album, have already got most of the tracks tracked (hehe) and I'm thinking I can't really assign names to these tracks I've been working on (all instrumentals). Not to force myself, I figured what if I have an album with unnamed tracks?

Also thinking of may be going a bit like Buckethead and doing a numbered, CD edition with just white boxes and some doodles on them (mind you I've been painting for over 10 years now) and a blank white CD. plus the name of the album and the name of the artist i.e. me: Vendetta V.

Wanted to know your opinion about the whole thing.

another reason is that I actually am having issues with the CD plant in the country (the only one that does thermal CD printing) so this would also save me from the troubles with them and their lack of paints.

TL;DR: what do you think of plain white CD box with a doodle on it and a white CD with instrumental music?
I would go with track names, even if they aren't that special. I hate it when I hand up having tracks around without a name, especially if I want to listen to a certain one and have to go through them all to find it.

Naming them after UGers is simple enough and not to toot my own horn but, I think my user name would make a pretty good title
When I was eleven I broke the patio window and my mother sued me... She's always been a very aggressive litigator.
Pretty sure that's incredibly uncommon, and it doesn't make you appear as committed as an artist. It's something you just need to do, man.

Also, I had trouble with that before. But then I went on a vacation to the Bahamas, and then, out of nowhere, all these ideas for songs and titles came to me. So maybe try going out somewhere to help clear your head if you can't think of anything.

^ and do that.
There's nothing left here to be saved
Just barreling dogs and barking trains
Another year lost to the blue line
Last edited by Joshua Garcia at May 7, 2013,