Page 1 of 2
That was something...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3JVaFLq2kg

For reals, though, this thread could have just been a post in Deathcore, and your other thread could have gone in the djent thread. We don't need a thread for every band ever. Particularly ones that are just not good.
Quote by Magero
I am a deathcore musician. I am above mere mortal minds.
Happy to remind ya!

I just said you could, like, not start a thread for all of these bands, and discuss them in existing threads, where people would be more receptive to them. I mean, I wasn't even much of a dick about it, really.
Quote by Magero
well considering this forum is called "Bands & Artists" and not "Threads of Subgenres" then maybe people should be more receptive to it? "Bands & Artists" "Metal" pretty sure both of the threads I created have great validity all things considered. Sorry I don't listen to black metal death metal shit that sounds like it was recorded with a ****in a track and a fuzz box, excuse me
i hope you realize i've reported you multiple times from my theads and others so good luck trolling in the future, and just because this community is full of dipshits i'm gonna keep this thread going

here's their EP

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIDRyoCTV5E
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxeObcQL8TY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQ3sg7wNlXA
Quote by lVlellovv
oh yeah i forgot this forum is full of complete asshats that's probably why i haven't posted here but once in 5 years, btw your music is ****in horrible

You posted yesterday, but just wait there's more. You also posted last year, a few months ago actually:

https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1179509&highlight=vildhjarta