GAS is striking up again, I am a junky wanting to chase the dragon that is wacky guitar sounds. I work as an assistant architect by day, and make sonic structures by night, and i am feeling the need for a Digital Delay to add to my rig.

I have and LOVE my Malekko 616 for the analogue side of things. Now i need another delay to do all things it can't do.

I am really in to Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Tame Impala, The Antlers; those sort of experimental sounds using delay. Also Post-Rock style ambient soundscapes which we use to fill out a lot of our songs.

What i want from a second delay is practicality. the things i really need are:

-Tap Tempo, as there have been many occasions in the band where i have wanted one. Subdivisions would be really good too.
-A reverse setting, to get trippy sounds too, so i can fill out the background when playing with my band. (I also have some song ideas that would need Reverse delay).
-Longer delay times, of course.
-Stereo out (and possibly ins).

Other features which would be preferable include:
-Expression modes are cool, but not a requirement.
-I like the idea of an effect loop for pitch shifting or distorting the delay. I like to experiment.

Things i DO NOT need:
-It doesn't really need to emulate a tape echo or an analogue sound, as i have that covered.
-Looper, as i already have a Boss one.
-Not worried about presets, i would inevitable forget and not use them. But the prospect of live shows might change that.

So drop me some recommendations of what to try.
Im not set on budget, but nothing too pricey.
So far i have been interested in the TC Nova Repeater, Boss DD6/DD7, Danelectro Wasabi Forward/Reverse (which i regret passing up on Gumtree, i was out of funds).

I'm in the UK, in London by the way.

Cheers for any help guys!
No budget? If you've looked into DD6/DD7, how about the DD-20? That has an input for expresson I believe plus its own dedicated tap button.