So I have a bunch of pedals.

Morley Volume Plus Pedal.
Dimebag Wah
Rocktron Noise Suppressor
Digitech Delay
Digitech Whammy
TC Electronic Polytune
Electroharmonix Holy Grail Nano Reverb.

I'm new to pedals. I'm looking for a good pedalboard, power supply, and good cables to conect em all.
I am also eventually going to get new pedals like phaser, chorus, and tremolo.

I don't know if this info is needed but I play through a Randall V2 400W Tube Head, with a Randall Cab.

Sorry if I sound like a dumbass
It all depends on how much you're planning on spending.

For the pedalboard, look at Rondo music. You can get I 34in pedal board for something like $80. Its a little bigger then you might need right now, but you should always leave a little growing room on your board.

Your cheapest option for power is to get a one spot daisy chain for like $30.
Guitars:
PRS Custom 24
Gibson Les Paul 60's Tribute
85' MIJ Strat
97' Snakepit Les Paul
LP Traditional 1960 Zebra
MIJ Tele
MIA Strat

Amps:
Silver Jubilee 2525
Peavey Ultra 112
Jet City JCA50H
66' Bassman
Pink Paisley Princeton RV
74' Vibro Champ
I've had a large pedalboard for a while and I can tell you what has (or hasn't) worked for me...

I use a Pedaltrain Pro board with the soft gigbag: the board itself is the right size for pedals like the Whammy, wahs, and volume/expression pedals, however, if you're going to use it long term, invest in the hard case instead of the soft gigbag. I've had the gigbag for about 2 years (of mild use, playing at my parents' church or jamming with friends on a weekly basis) now and it's starting to wear out and the zippers are starting to break. The hardcase is more expensive but worth it in the long run I imagine.