just curious is all.
and what do you plan to do? originals? covers? what kinda music? solo or band?
i don't ever really plan on making money off anything i do. not that i'm one of those all-music-should-be-perfectly-free-please-take-my-art people, but i'm mostly interested in dabbling in experimental rap, avant garde vocals, lounge music, solo bass and black metal

but that's the fun of it, i guess.
modes are a social construct
I'm currently working on my Master's. So, I'd like to write for films, teach in a university, and gig.
2010 Gibson SG Honeyburst
I'm a musician, a composer, and a theory nut. Pleased to meet you! Check out my websites and drop me a line.

"The essence of all beautiful art, all great art, is gratitude. " ~ Freidrich Nietzche

My Website
Probably just playing jazz tunes in bars (I play mostly piano but I also dabble in guitar, vocals, harmonica and violin.). Not much more inless I can find some really good musicians to make a band with.
Quote by Hail
i don't ever really plan on making money off anything i do. not that i'm one of those all-music-should-be-perfectly-free-please-take-my-art people, but i'm mostly interested in dabbling in experimental rap, avant garde vocals, lounge music, solo bass and black metal

but that's the fun of it, i guess.

why should it be free? why should other peoples time be more valuable than yours?
playing music does take hard work at times if you're good. work.
Quote by Angusman60
I'm currently working on my Master's. So, I'd like to write for films, teach in a university, and gig.

just gig on the side. that's cool.
I mostly want to teach, but of course doing stuff like giging and writing and such aswell.

I'm in my last year in high school, studying music, and after that i will be going to college for music, studying musical education.

I like all aspects of music, as long as i can make a living doing something with music i am happy.
Fusion and jazz musician, a fan of most music.

Quote by Guthrie Govan