Page 1 of 2
Mine is the Jazz III:

...and now I can't use anything else. What is everyone else using at the moment?
Guitars & Gear:
Parker Nitefly M
Sumer Metal Driver
Ibanez RGD2120Z
AMT SS-11B
Two Notes Torpedo CAB
I used to be strictly a Jazz III XL guy, but I've since discovered the Dunlop Ultex and I've switched to those almost exclusively in the past few months. After trying both, I think I like the Ultex Sharps a bit better that the standard tip Ultex, but I find both to be great picks!

For acoustic, which I really don't play a whole lot at this point, I've always preferred nylon picks, generally 1mm or .88.
Quote by Zeppelin71
Umm. . .uh. . .your mom touched sjones' dick. YOUR MOM TOUCHED OUR GUITARISTS GENITALS IN A CAMPER AT A BIKER FESTIVAL! truth.
I'm currently using a jade pick based on a Stubby.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Jim Dunlop USA Nylon, usually either .73mm or 1mm

Been using them as long as I can remember.
Gibson LP Traditional, LP GT, LP Studio, SG Standard x2
Barber Tone Press > EHX Worm >TC Polytune > EXH Glove > EHX East River Drive > Zoom G3 > TC Spark Mini Booster
EVH 5150 III LBXII
Jet City JCA22H
My SoundCloud
The Sam Ash medium plectrum that was in the Burny I bought from Greg

1977 Burny FLG70
2004 EBMM JP6
2016 SE Holcolmb
Ultex
Hufschmid
Blackat
Washburn USA Custom Shop
PRS
Mayones
Orange
Diezel
Engl
I've recently re-embraced celluloid after a few years of tortex. Now mostly Dunlop and Fender celluloid heavies.

Why is it nearly impossible to find a celluloid pick in a solid color other than black or white?
Quote by Emperor's Child
Mine is the Jazz III:

...and now I can't use anything else. What is everyone else using at the moment?

Heard these are pretty good, luckily found one at school when a friend pointed it out, so time to test it out!