I have a $100 GC gift card that I am going to use to get a wah pedal. But what wah?

I want something that is versatile, has a long/variable sweep and I'm fairly new to wah pedals so I can't think of a third factor. Something that can play early 70's rock, Black Sabbath, and thrash metal guitar solos (like Metallica).

I've been looking at the Ibanez Weeping Demon, the Dunlop Cry Baby (not sure what the difference is between variations) and a Vox V845/7. As I said, I am new to wah pedals so any input will be appreciated.
Tomorrow will take us away
Far from home
No one will ever know our names
But the bards' songs will remain
Tomorrow will take it away
The fear of today
It will be gone
Due to our magic songs

ALL HAIL CELESTIA
Best bet is to listen to some of your favorite tracks that use a wah pedal and find out which ones you like the most and find out what the artist was using for a wah pedal on that track, for the most part it is the inductor that changes your tone (unless you have something that allows you to adjust the Q levels and Sweep) I think you will be finding that it will be the Crybaby or the Vox you end up going with as your selection of bands will have used one of those two pedals, with the English guys most likely using a Vox.
2011 Gibson Honeyburst LP Trad. w/ SD Whole Lotta Humbuckers
2014 Gibson Ocean Water Standard Plus
Marshall Haze 15W Head/Cab
Hughes & Kettner Tubemeister 5
I own a Weeping Demon. It's very versatile but doesn't have a very traditional sound. It's...more harsh I guess. But it gives you the option to use a button or the Morely activation style where you just step on it. Probably won't give you those tones. I'd look at the various types of Crybaby's on Musician's Friend or GC.
Quote by Fat Lard
Why would you spend tens of thousands of dollars to learn about a language you already speak? It was over before it even started dude

Quote by captainsnazz
brot pls
I don't think it's possible to go wrong with a Crybaby.