Page 1 of 2
I searched skateboarding, and nothing came up, so let the skate thread begin!

Rules!
- No uncalled for flaming
- No spam
- If you post a picture, make sure it is of something skate related!
- Have common sense!
Bought a skateboard last summer for £150, planned on learning again, didn't, now I'm gonna end up selling for a big loss. yay.
If you lived in Murca I'd buy it lolol

Just keep it and go skate when you get the chance
Quote by DRMguitar
I searched skateboarding, and nothing came up,

There's a reason for that.
I was a pro

Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
Quote by Trowzaa
Bought a skateboard last summer for £150, planned on learning again, didn't, now I'm gonna end up selling for a big loss. yay.

Can't be worse than me spending over 350 on three boards. I was huge into skating but when I got real f'd up bombing some hills, I quit for a while, and now I suck. I had bought two boards for myself, and one for my brother. He said he wanted to try it, then as soon as he stepped on the board and fell, he wanted no part in it. Now I am 120 out on his board. I can barely skate now, so I am out another 230 with my two boards! FML
Last edited by DRMguitar at Jul 1, 2013,
I just landed a mad dank 420 fakey kickflip the other day, I told my brah Skyler how totally tubular it was
i actually really want to learn to skateboard how do i skateboard
~don't finkdinkle when ur supposed to be dimpdickin~
I remember I bought a DBZ skate-board from wal-mart with Goku on the underside. I was at my grade 8 graduation and this girl who I had been flirting with all throughout grade 8 came to watch me ride down this hill on which there was a jump. I hit the jump and wiped out. Skinned my knee pretty bad. I ended up walking home before the dance with a troupe of my friends. Was a terrible moment.
Quote by DRMguitar