Page 1 of 2
Hey everyone!

I'm fairly new to playing guitar but have always had an interest. It's one of those things that was on my bucket list and I decided to just go for it.

I am also one of the founders of GuitarBandits. Have a lot of experience building websites and found combining things that I want to accomplish (playing guitar) and things I already know how to do drives me to keep motivated in accomplishing my goals.

Since I'm working on my first song I'd love to know what the first song is that you guys learned how to play?
First song ever was slipknots before I forget on bass. On guitar... I don't even remember. Some acoustic song
When I come around.

There are 6 chord positions, and they are all power chords hit 3 times
Good Riddance/Time of Your Life by Green Day on acoustic.

On electric, Before I Forget by Slipknot. I remember being blown away by it being easier than on guitar hero.
My first song I learned was Coldplay's "Viva la vida" in simplest version 4 chords and easy strumming pattern. As for fingerpicking I learned "Nothing else matters" by Metallica. Both on acoustic. For electric I took Green Day-"Basket Case".
Hello,I am glad to make friend with you !
Better protected up the Shenguang (blinding) the consequences of the top stage encounter the glare encounter lnger than before mmotank.com remains, follow the assess. may retaliate over Pinseng budget only Sri Lanka hit coming back to buy Cowen to get all your emprend.First you frequently log on some websites, such as duowan,I like the need to sign-up website, you will complete these websites on a action headline protection security protection password after your website was hacker's captured your protection security protection password leaked after on the internet online hackers would offer these details there is a need, they have a lot to do Blizzard activities, some do EA activities and so on.