We are Demise of Sanity, an American Heavy Metal Band from Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Formed in 2009 by guitarist Dustin Clark and bassist Chris Trujillo. The music of Demise of Sanity is a brute force of the metal genre, showing influences from classic metal acts from Black Sabbath to Judas Priest to Pantera, all the way to modern bands like Lamb of God and Machine Head. The band has released one full length album entitled "Falling into Madness". The Band consists of Shawn "Scolvin" Colvin on Vocals, Dustin Clark on Guitars, Chris Trujillo on Bass, and James Trujillo on Drums. This band is looking to make an impact in the metal world, and their crusade starts now!

"Judgment Day" Live
"Postcard from Hell" Live
"Mark My Words" Live

Music Page
Last edited by cricobrand at Jul 30, 2013,