Hello I'm kinda new to this stuff of buying guitars and I'd like to get some help from my fellow guitar bros!!

I like to play rock and punk stuff, but I also play songs like New Born from Muse hehe

Please, can you help me? THank you very much
You could get a used HSS Fender Strat. You might be able to find a nice used Epiphone
Quote by Fat Lard
Why would you spend tens of thousands of dollars to learn about a language you already speak? It was over before it even started dude

Quote by captainsnazz
brot pls
Quote by BladeSlinger
You could get a used HSS Fender Strat. You might be able to find a nice used Epiphone

Should I trust buying 2nd hand stuff in internet? xD

Quote by Fryer Mike
Save up another 4000€ and get a Paul Langeudoc guitar.

I can't wait, the guitar I'm using can't handle my stuff, and it's not mine, it's from my neighbour... it's a cheap Yamaha EG012
Yes, if you can find a reputable seller with a good return policy.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Quote by DBKGUITAR
Should I trust buying 2nd hand stuff in internet? xD

I can't wait, the guitar I'm using can't handle my stuff, and it's not mine, it's from my neighbour... it's a cheap Yamaha EG012

Can you not buy locally? I'm buying a Jackson DK2 this weekend for $350 when they retailed for about twice that. Not everything will be as cheap but a nice used guitar will usually be better.
Quote by Fat Lard
Why would you spend tens of thousands of dollars to learn about a language you already speak? It was over before it even started dude

Quote by captainsnazz
brot pls
Quote by BladeSlinger