Page 1 of 2
What are things that you miss the most? They could have gone away this past year, a few years ago, few days ago, weeks ago, etc.

What are they?

Who are they?

Why did they/it leave? etc

I miss school so much. I graduated, but I wish I could have stayed. I like working full time, don't get me wrong, I love my job. But I miss learning, and the satisfying feel you get when you properly balance a chemistry equation, or you figure out the unknown mass for an object in a momentum equation. I miss doing my Science and Math courses so much, and I'm afraid to let it just "rot" away like it does to everyone

I miss my teachers and all the people that I saw every day.

And I miss my principal a lot too. He is such a cool guy and he has helped me out so many times with so many things. I really appreciate the things that my teachers did for me to help me cope with my learning disability and get me through school

I'll go to post-secondary school eventually, but I have no idea what I want to go for, and I don't want to put it off for too long.
Quote by DonGlover

You look like a young Eugene Levy, but with a moustache.

Quote by slapsymcdougal
Quote by Dreadnought
Kicking a man when he's down, I'm proud of you

When they're down is the safest time.

Soundcloud
Sharks Stanley Cup 15-16
Sharks Stanley Cup 16-17,,,,?
Elementary school friends that i haven't spoken to in 5 years because i moved. I miss simple times in life where i had no worries or stress.
Wayne's World! Party Time! Excellent!
Party on Wayne. Party on Garth

Schecter Platinum C-1 Floyd Rose

Quote by Lord_Doku
Friendship and masturbation go a long way towards happiness. Until you have sex, then it's friendship and sex. And an empty wallet.