Page 1 of 2
I'm at home for the summer since I'm a university student, and for the last 4 months I haven't really done anything.

I get that when you move away people tend to move on with their own lives if they don't go with you, and that doesn't bother me so much - But the people who I still used to talk to and spend time with whenever I would be home seem to have just abandoned me recently, with no explanation or whatever. I try to get into contact with them but I seldom get a reply, and even if I do it's a very short 'conversation' that never results in spending time together. I pretty much only spend time with one friend here who I see on, I guess, a fortnightly basis here. The only other person I talk to is my mother, and she doesn't exactly help my situation ('why won't you get a job!?' Yeah, because I just haven't tried at all, have I? *rolls eyes*).

I haven't argued with anyone, or done anything that could end a friendship... I just don't get it.

So... have any of you ever felt like this? What did you do to cope with loneliness?
"I remember when my parents told my brother he was adopted. I was a little confused myself, but it did explain why he's black."
watch ferris bueller's day off
“Just to sum up: I would do various things very quickly.” - Donald Trump
find a hobby. even if you don't want to do it, force yourself to occupy your time. loneliness becomes an issue when you mope around doing nothing, but it's that same feeling that makes it really hard for you to do stuff
R.I.P. M.C.A.
Tweet at me bro
lushacrous loves you
Quote by blake1221
Don't be ludicrous, lushacrous.
Quote by Gunpowder
that joke regarding your username was NOT originally posted by blake1221. That was a Gunpowder original.

I INVOKE SOPA TO SMITE YE FOR THIS FALSEHOOD.
If I can't spend time with anyone I'll just try to escape it with movies or shows or something. Or listen to music that knows what I'm feeling which makes it seem better
Quote by Sliide90027