Page 1 of 5
How old do you look compared to how old you really are?

I met a long-lost family friend at uni today and he thought I was a freshie. I'm in my 3rd year -_-
cat
About 17. I'm 19, I get carded a lot.
Gear:

Gibson 2005 Les Paul Standard
Fender Road Worn Strat w/ Noiseless pickups
Marshall JCM 2000 401C
Marshall Vintage Modern 2266
Marshall 1960A cab (Dave Hill from Slade's old cab)
Ibanez TS9DX
EHX Little Big Muff
Freshman Acoustic
17 or 18. I am 21.

My mum thinks I look my age but no one else does.

longing rusted furnace daybreak seventeen benign nine homecoming one freight car
Im 25, but I look younger, especially if I shave my beard, which I don't.
MY Music
AMPS:
Chute CC-04 2x12
GUITARS:
Fender American Deluxe Strat SSS (with DG-20's)
Martin Dx-1
PEDALS:
Big Muff Pi Tone Wicker
Keeley Mod Bluesdriver
Holy Grail Plus Reverb
MXR Carbon Copy Delay
Boss RC-2 Loop pedal
I'm 22, but I guess I look around 20. I occasionaly get asked for my ID when buying alcohol (they'll ask anyone they believe to be under 21, even though 18 is the legal limit).
You who build these altars now

To sacrifice these children
You must not do it anymore
im 20, and i suppose i look my age. for a while, i was able to get away with buying things without ID, as people assumed i was older because of my height (this was when i was like 15)
I probably look my age.
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
Quote by EndTheRapture51
17 or 18. I am 21.

My mum thinks I look my age but no one else does.

+1, except I could easily be 14 or 15
I'm 24. People either say I look late twenties (receding hairline) or late teens (childlike face).
I'm 21. I suppose I look around that age, although this is a more recent thing. I looked rather young until last year.