I have been working for two years as a volunteer apprentice at a custom guitar shop and finally I have been taught how to make my own bass guitar from scratch. Now I have a killer custom 6 string done up with exotic woods, all the best electronics and my own personal design and inlay. Needless to say, this guitar means the world to me. I want a case that offers unparallelled protection and longevity, ATA, milspec, and flight ready. I want it to outlast me. Anyone have any experience with Anvil? They are my first choice at the moment but I want to hear who you think makes the very best guitar cases.
Quote by Blastmaster707
I have been working for two years as a volunteer apprentice at a custom guitar shop and finally I have been taught how to make my own bass guitar from scratch. Now I have a killer custom 6 string done up with exotic woods, all the best electronics and my own personal design and inlay. Needless to say, this guitar means the world to me. I want a case that offers unparallelled protection and longevity, ATA, milspec, and flight ready. I want it to outlast me. Anyone have any experience with Anvil? They are my first choice at the moment but I want to hear who you think makes the very best guitar cases.

there are a few people on here that may have them,but not many that I know of. Honestly I hate doing this,but you may get a better answer on another forum.ready rig talk could be the way to go. Lookup mmoltar and matrixclaw (can't guarantee spelling on either) you Th will as probably know the way to go.

be prepared to drop some cash.
WTLT 2014 GG&A

Quote by andersondb7
alright "king of the guitar forum"

Quote by trashedlostfdup
nope i am "GOD of the guitar forum" i think that fits me better.

Quote by andersondb7
youre just being a jerk man.

****** NEW NEW NEW!
2017-07-07 2017-07-07 Update and a Chat On Noise Constraints *** NEW FRIDAY 7/7
2017-04-13 RUN AWAY from COMPUTERS!!! TCE? RANT ALERT!!!