Startup Project! Basically a website to help musicians find bandmates.

Hello, fellow musicians! I have a favor to ask you guys, I am taking an entrepreneurial journalism class which requires me to do my own startup project. I felt this would be a good time to start a website meant to help aspiring musicians find band mates in their area. I have not started development yet but will very soon. I have a survey, only seven questions and shouldn't take too much of your time. You guys would really be doing me a favor if you filled it out. People like you are my target demographic and your help with this will give me some ideas on decisions to make for this exiting project! Thank you guys in advance! The link is below. Now I have never done this kind of thing before, so if you have any questions, comments, or even suggestions, I am all ears!

[forbidden link]
Well, I just came up with the idea about a week ago or so for my class. What I have in mind is essentially a matching system based on your taste in music, skills, etc. So if you are a punk rock guitarist looking for a drummer, it will send you the profile of a drummer who best suits your criteria. I mean yes there are sites where you CAN find band mates but I am trying to think of a way to have a site that is primarily for finding band mates. I know it is an idea that has potential I still need to figure out a few things, obviously.
Quote by Musicforyou17
I think you are looking for ultimate-musician.com

That is a good way to put it.
Quote by MrSir4