i got a problem guys i am falling out of love with the guitar in a weird way. I have been having so much fun with this keyboard I just do not know what to do it saddens me. Any of you piano players here have good youtube username or website recommendations you use for learning proper technique, sight reading etc etc.
You can't stress over this stuff, man. Give it time, and soon you'll find yourself enjoying guitar just as much as you used to.
place your testicles between the strings and strum yourself to ecstasy
Quote by EndTheRapture51
who pays five hundred fucking dollars for a burger
Quote by Banjocal

Quote by Banjocal

Really? I pull out the out sqier bullet strat , do that with the sausage and use the testes to whammy my way to heaven! I think u have problems
I'm primarily self-taught but do have some college education concerning piano... basically... hanon and czerny. Nobody likes it but it is a great way to become a great pianist.
So wait what is this thread about?

EDIT: Forget it. What's some advice I can give you? Ummm time heals all things and I'll be banging your guitar next week?
We're all alright!
Last edited by Mathedes at Sep 6, 2013,
well mathedes what is it about to you or do i need to schedule a std testing for you?.
Erc why does no one like those two?.
Last edited by Fourfourforever at Sep 6, 2013,
They are all etudes and they can seem a little tedious. Making them musical can be a pain in the ass. Fortunately though, if you are capable of making czerny sound musical, well, imo, you can make anything sound musical.