Hi,
I've been playing Piano and Keys for the past 40 years, my first home studio was based on an Atari 1040 and Emagic Notator + D50 Roland and Yamaha TX802...
I just restarted to build a new Home studio after having not played for the past 10 years and as my daughter wanted to play guitar I thought I could also give it a try....
So, we currently have a G&L Legacy USA made stratocaster style HSS and an Egnater Tweaker 40 (and an Ibanez SR1200 XXV edition Bass with home made 210 cabinet and Eden Traveller 400 abass amp, just bought it because for 1000$ new for all, I couldn't let it pass....). So, I've just finished to build my first pedal board with Dunlop 535Q (might change it for a Wilson vintage Ripah Q wah), an Empress double buffer, a Joemeek floor Q compressor, a Maxon dual Booster, a TC Mojo mojo overdrive, a TC Dark Matter distortion and a Way Huge Swollen Pickle fuzz. In the amp loop, I have a TC SCF stereo chorus, a TC Vortex Flanger, a TC Phaser XII, a TC Alter ego delay, a TC Hall of Fame reverb, a KO Amps tremolo and a TC Ditto Looper. Plus 2 Voodoo lab power2+ and a patchpad made by Loop Master....I don't know if the choices are the best stompbox I could afford but I'm a newbie and so.....
I'm planning to ad two new guitars that could complement my current guitar, so the question is:
If I buy a more jazzy guitar like the Ibanez Artstar AS153 semi hollow, what G@L ASAT will be the best fit with my two other guitars? A pure Asat classic or the Asat Blueboys?
Just let me know
Sincerely

[forbidden link]

[forbidden link]

[forbidden link]
the links don't work because you're new. If you type them out again but leave the ".com" or whatever bit off the end, it should work and we can copy and paste it into our browsers.