Hey there rockers,

I've got an oppurtunity to import Authentic Japanese version guitars,
I was wondering what are the most desirable guitars in your opinion..
What brand/models could you possibly be after ???

Your opinions would be muchly appreciated
Fernandes/Burny, Tokai, Killer, FGN, ESP, Ibanez...
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Quote by dannyalcatraz
Fernandes/Burny, Tokai, Killer, FGN, ESP, Ibanez...

Thanks danny, appreciate the reply

I should have specified that im only looking at electric guitars

Definetly looking at ESP, Ibanez ( got my self a beaut jemv7 steve vai)

My plan is too make an ebay shop selling these guitars and i dont want to pick up too much stock that i cant move so im wondering which models would sell the most
FWIW, those brands are mainly electrics.

As for moving the guitars, many of the Japanese brands are kind of obscure here in the West. I'd look at their lines and pick a few select models of the bands you like to test the waters.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Sep 9, 2013,
Atelier Z, Bacchus, Freedom Custom Guitar Research, Sugi, Strings Art, and XOTiC..
Damn it! Disable can't use disable to disable Disable's disable because disable's disable has already been disabled by Disable's disable!
thanks for all your responses
will continu emy research for my new ebay shop
Burny, Edwards, Tokai always sell for good prices in the 'States as long as they're the MIJ models. None of that MIC Tokai nonsense here!
Quote by Ippon
Navigator, ESP, FGN, Epiphone (open book headstock for the local Japan market), Ibanez, Orville, Orville by Gibson, Fernandez, Momose, JVG, History, Fujigen, PGM, Seventy Seven.

I completely forgot about Seventy Seven and Navigator lol.