It had dot inlays rosewwod board.
white binding
fixed bridge
V7 and V8 pickups
was blue

but it did not a model number
the serial was like F*****
Does anyone know based off this limited info?

sorry no pics
Does anyone know based off this limited info?

Know what?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Seriously... Talk about a half a** post.
GUITARS:
PRS Custom 24 (Black Slate 10 top w/birds)
ESP E-II Horizon NT-III (RDB)
ESP Eclipse II - Snow White

AMPS:
Mesa Rectoverb combo
Sorry for the limited info

and i meant to ask if you guys know what model Rg it is based of the little info
Try seeing if it's an RG570. F serial number made in japan. Fujigen plant. Could be a nice find. A real nice find.
GUITARS:

AMPS:
Mesa Rectoverb combo
Quote by AXEFAN88
Try seeing if it's an RG570. F serial number made in japan. Fujigen plant. Could be a nice find. A real nice find.

Is there a 570 with no trem and white binding?
Also i just remember the neck seems to be 1 solid piece of wood also
Now I owe u the apology. I missed that no term part in your description. I'm not certain if the 570 was avail fixed bridge. I don't think so.
GUITARS:

AMPS:
Mesa Rectoverb combo
Quote by AXEFAN88
Now I owe u the apology. I missed that no term part in your description. I'm not certain if the 570 was avail fixed bridge. I don't think so.

me either so that's why i am stumped. I know its japan but it doesn't say prestige or a model number so it has to be an earlier model.
ibanez has all the old catalogues on its website. might be worth looking at.
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.