So I recently got a job delivering pizzas and I'm relatively new to my area so probably want to invest in a GPS (no smart phone). Does anybody here have one that they'd recommend? I don't know a whole lot about the brands for them n such (and if buying an expensive one is worth it).
For how can I give the King his place of worth above all else
when I spend my time striving to place the crown upon myself?
Quote by strait jacket
Oh hey dude, you're back.

Been back. I was never banned for the thread that you're thinking of though.
I can find a perfect one for you man. Just answer the following:

What part of the world do you live in?

Which would you prefer: 4.3" screen (more portable), or 5.0" screen (a little bit bigger so its easier to see in the car?

Would you be interested in Bluetooth capabilities (pair your phone with the GPS and use it as a speakerphone)?

Would you be interested in voice-activation (where you can speak commands to it instead of pressing on the screen while driving?
E-married to ilikepirates

Quote by bloodtrocuted93

How are you so fucking awesome at music?

>¦<
¦
Quote by Spoony_Bard
I can find a perfect one for you man. Just answer the following:

What part of the world do you live in?

Which would you prefer: 4.3" screen (more portable), or 5.0" screen (a little bit bigger so its easier to see in the car?

Would you be interested in Bluetooth capabilities (pair your phone with the GPS and use it as a speakerphone)?

Would you be interested in voice-activation (where you can speak commands to it instead of pressing on the screen while driving?

I live in the US (Texas)

Either is fine, I guess bigger is better though.

My phone isn't that advanced, so no.

Yes
Couple more questions:

Interested in live traffic data where the GPS can give you routes around traffic (works in major metro areas)?