After several failed attempts to learn the guitar I recently got the urge again and went out and bought a few. One of the guitars I bought was a classic vibe telecaster by squire. I really can not belive how much quality these guitars have. A few years ago I bought an affinity series tele and it really was poor quality guitar. It was so bad it put me off learning. I'm not an expert but the classic vibe is unbelievably good, in fact I bet if it had Fender wrote on the headstock no one would question it. I was planning on changing the pick ups but they don't need changing they are good enough. Every last detail on the guitar is excellent. I especially like the vintage bridge and tuners.

I'm not sure about the classic vibe range of strats, but the tele's are excellent value for money and won't dissapoint, even skilled guitarists will appreciate them.
Yeah the CV and VM series are very good for the money
2002 PRS CE22
2013 G&L ASAT Deluxe
2009 Epiphone G-400 (SH-4)
Marshall JCM2000 DSL100
Krank 1980 Jr 20watt
Krank Rev 4x12 (eminence V12)
GFS Greenie/Digitech Bad Monkey
Morley Bad Horsie 2
MXR Smart Gate
I was going to buy a Fender Modern Player Tele but saw the CV and couldn't believe how good it was. Also I wasn't too keen on the humbucker pick up on the modern player.
I love the CV 50's Strat. IMO, better than the MIM Strats. Was going to pick one up this weekend, but ended up buying some early Christmas gifts for my kids. Guess I am going to wait a few weeks.
Ibanez SR1200E
Quote by pachap
I love the CV 50's Strat. IMO, better than the MIM Strats. Was going to pick one up this weekend, but ended up buying some early Christmas gifts for my kids. Guess I am going to wait a few weeks.

No they're not. Please, please don't start this fad again.
Quote by JustRooster
No they're not. Please, please don't start this fad again.