Hello

I have recently purchased a new guitar being the syn gates custom s and i am looking for a amp around £1000 max which will make a a7x sound. I have been reccomended the Lanley ironheart IRT120H. Can someone share there opinion if this would be a good amp fro providing me with a a7x sound. Im not very good with amp specs

Thanks all
Well, the laney is a very good amp. It is also very versatile, and will go from good cleans to t3h br00tz easily. It will do solid A7x tones.
However, there many be better options. Fill in the form found in the rules and resources sticky and we can find you something.
Quote by kangaxxter
Tone is in the fingers.

What you really need is a new amp.

(Anything I missed?)

Quote by Robbgnarly
I have been hearing about MG amps lately. I have heard good about them, but only a few times have they been talked about here.

Sorry im new here can you explain where to find the form . I suck :L

Fill in the form found in the rules and resources sticky and we can find you
Last edited by qznickzq at Oct 16, 2013,
Quote by qznickzq
Sorry im new here can you explain where to find the form . I suck :L

Fill in the form found in the rules and resources sticky and we can find you

https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showpost.php?p=31052894&postcount=2

Use that format and post the answers HERE, not there, you'll get plenty of responses that way.
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge.”
Charles Darwin
Doesn't zacky vengeance use a jet city? They're pretty cheap on thomann and also on the UK's own jet city online store.
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3