http://chasingerin.bandcamp.com/track/the-waking-season
http://soundcloud.com/chasing-erin/the-waking-season
http://artists.ultimate-guitar.com/chasingerin/

My FIRST OFFICIAL original song under the alias “Chasing Erin”.
Been in the works for about 7-8 months now. Just released yesterday!
I'm very new to mastering, but think I did a decent job.
All except vocals, guitars, and bass were programmed.

LISTEN, DOWNLOAD, AND SHARE THIS SONG.
Seriously, it’d make me so happy.

This song has an extremely heavy meaning behind it.
Written about my father who passed away on January 12th, 2012 at just 38 years young.

Any and all feedback/constructive criticism is welcome!
C4C guarantee. I promise!

If you enjoy what you hear, please, please show anyone and everyone you can!
Very grateful for any and all support! Thank you for taking the time to listen to something i’m so very proud of.

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chasing-Erin/606436152732663
Last edited by Harlot Hero at Oct 30, 2013,
The way you panned everything was a little weird to listen to and the drums seemed rather dull (probably need more reverb) but honestly that is one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard so that made up for it a lot. It was a nice listen.
Harlot Hero,