Hello all,

I have a good ear, and am trying to keep it in shape.

Give me songs you want tabbed and I'll do it for you (probably)

its as simple as that. Fire away
My sig used to be so awesome it got me banned
Any chance you could do The Legendary Sannin and also Heaven Piercing Giga Drill by Area 11 please?
Oh you lifesaver!

You'll probably laugh at how easy these songs are for you but I am still a beginner and want to build up my picking skills. Two songs I can't find anywhere... "At the heart of all of this strangeness, by Jape, and The Edge's solo version on U2's Love is Blindness. Having either of these songs to practice, especially the first, would make me extremely happy.
I just can't make out Drive by Kids in Glass Houses. Would be great with a little help
gr8 b8 m8 i r8 8/8
Okay thats enough for now, I will work on those and report back.
My sig used to be so awesome it got me banned
Mainer,
I did this song DIFFICULT - BURN SEASON for you and submitted it..
I also posted it in this forum under a new post just for you... you will find it if you look.
Good morning.
Do you do bass tabs? I am needing "Here for You" by Matt Redman.
thanks.
Very cool of you to help peeps out!
I noticed that this person has only two tabs in total if you look at his profile. I also noticed that there are a lot of people that submitted requests for songs to be tabbed and are still doing so and as of this date there hasn't been one done. also, the person has not responded when someone asked for an update on progress. I am sure he meant well when he stated he would take requests but as stated I personally do not believe that any will Ever get done. Again, i am sure he meant well but to me placing a request here then gets you ignored by other tabbers that may do your request because they assume he may do it for you. Hopefully, he will come through one day.