Hello pit

Soon, I'll be leaving for a 10 day holiday in London

It's the first tie I've been for over ten years (I was born there, then I moved to Italy and have pretty much been here since).

I'll be staying and hopping around faimlies, but I'll also be spending some time alone.

And I'm also on a bit of a tight budget.

Anyone here from London, can you recommend e some cool things to check out, and do during my ten days there? I've been told that there are some pretty cool cheap/ and free things there that a tourist can enjoy.

I'm studying the public transport maps, so I will have a vague idea as to how to get around.

Some things like denmark street, Abbey road etc I'll be trying.

Any advice? Also, just some good venues with concerts, shows, anything really..

And also, some good apps to download for tourists?

Thanks.
Never imagine yourself not to be otherwise than what it might appear to others that what you were or might have been was not otherwise than what you had been would have appeared to them to be otherwise
Quote by Krieger91
Anyone here from London, can you recommend e some cool things to check out, and do during my ten days there?

Go to anywhere but London
Quote by Krieger91
Hello pit

Soon, I'll be leaving for a 10 day holiday in London

It's the first tie I've been for over ten years (I was born there, then I moved to Italy and have pretty much been here since).

I'll be staying and hopping around faimlies, but I'll also be spending some time alone.

And I'm also on a bit of a tight budget.

Anyone here from London, can you recommend e some cool things to check out, and do during my ten days there? I've been told that there are some pretty cool cheap/ and free things there that a tourist can enjoy.

I'm studying the public transport maps, so I will have a vague idea as to how to get around.

Some things like denmark street, Abbey road etc I'll be trying.

Any advice? Also, just some good venues with concerts, shows, anything really..