Hi everyone! I've been playing guitar for a almost 8 years, but I never took it too seriously until 1 or 2 years ago. Currently I've an Epiphone Lp-100 with 2 x Hambucker and a Marshall Mg10 as amp. I have some money saved and I decide to spend it on a real amp (I know the guitar isn't good either, but I just hate this amp, anyway I plan to buy a new guitar too in a year or so). So I hope you can help me decide which amp should I buy, because I don't know much about amp technical specification (although I know about electronics), and don't have experience with tube sound neither, so i can't really tell if an amp sounds good pretty well.

What I'm looking for:
-A tube amp (not strictly, but I like tubes sound) not so big, but enough to play with it in rehearsal place or a small pub (15~30W).
-Budget: 500~600€ (600~800$)
-I usually play a LOT of styles, this is one of the problems I've been facing, i.e. I want to have good clean channel so I can play Jazz, Funk, Swing or Blues, but I want to be able to play Classic Rock, Indie Rock, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, or even harder styles like QOTSA, Metallica or Tool too. I don't mind if I need to buy some effect to obtain some of the sounds I need, but I will appreciate if you tell me which one (or which type) to buy for each amp.

Some of the amps that I've been looking:
-Fender Blues Junior III: I like his cleans, but don't think the overdrive can cover all the styles i need.
-Vox AC15, Orange Tiny Terror: Love their sound (specially orange), but don't seem I can obtain a decent clean from this amps.
-Blackstar HT20/HT40: Was one of my favorites for all the variety of sounds you can get from it, but I've read some bad critics in this forum.
-I have to take a look at some Jet City, but don't really know which one, or if the amps are good.

Hope you can recommend me some other amps to look, or help me choose one of the ones I've listed. Thank you all!!

P.S.: Sorry for my English