Page 1 of 2
The Christmas Presents Thread

(I realize not everyone celebrates Christmas - this is just for fun)

Post your Christmas gifts in here if you like. Doesn't necessarily have to be guitar related

for example I got this last year...

what ya'll get?
Fingers crossed!

Quote by Cathbard
Quote by Raijouta
Unless its electronic drums.

BURN THE WITCH!!!!!
I gave my brother an amp for his studio.

Wish i would have thought ahead and ordered some transformers and a chassis to build myself another one over the break.
Quote by DeathByDestroyr
See, it's important that people clarify when they say "metal", because I pretty much always assume they are a Cannibal Corpse fanboi.
Quote by R45VT
I gave my brother an amp for his studio.

Wish i would have thought ahead and ordered some transformers and a chassis to build myself another one over the break.

That's funny I'm giving my brother my modified Peavey Windsor studio and a Dean EVO that I have been restoring for the last 2 years
2002 PRS CE22
2013 G&L ASAT Deluxe
2009 Epiphone G-400 (SH-4)
Marshall JCM2000 DSL100
Krank 1980 Jr 20watt
Krank Rev 4x12 (eminence V12)
GFS Greenie/Digitech Bad Monkey
Morley Bad Horsie 2
MXR Smart Gate
Christmas day ain't for another 5 hours for me...about 12 hours I count what time my family actually opens things (we wait for my little brother and sister to wake up, it's usually about 7am that they do).

I'm just hoping for some cash really.
I don't really like people 'surprising me' with a well thought out gift because it's usually something I don't want or need and then I have to act really appreciative about my 12th copy of Halo 3...
When I was eleven I broke the patio window and my mother sued me... She's always been a very aggressive litigator.

i got enough for everyone here.
punk isn't dead, it's always smelled that way.

"A perfection of means, and confusion of aims, seems to be our main problem."
-ae