Hi.
I'm new to this site.
I am planing on completely renewing my electric guitar.
It's from Asia so most of you won't know the model

Anyways,
I am gong to make it as simple as possible using:
Single-Single-HB and NO COIL SPLITS!
I NEVER USE COIL SPLITS...my personal opinion is like
I got two just working fine single coil pickups there why split?
anyways...
can anyone help me doing this task?
I will be getting new volume / tone control as well as pickup selecting things.
Any recommendation?

I think I would use Duncan neck / bridge (HB) pickup and Fender noiseless n3 middle pick up.

Thanks in advanced.
It's from Asia so most of you won't know the model

You MIGHT be surprised!

Are you looking for pickup suggestions? If so, what style of music?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
I am asking for help in both selection of pickups AND how to build the circuit for the electronics.
My style covers anything from Religious to K-Rock like FT Island and those bands.
I do not do hard rocks nor metal although I used to.
I want to make my guitar like John Shur so that I would have a clear single tone and good drive tone as well.
That's why I was thinking of Duncan / Fender combination but any other suggestions?
Also for the circuit, it's just SSH with NO SPLIT and stuff....
If it makes any easier, I can even live with 3-way pickup selectors, just neck, middle, bridge.
Thanks.

P.S. my guitar model is Wildwood WG200F....yeah I expected those strange looks
Well, you got me: the Wildwood I know is a retailer of mid- to high-end guitars in Colorado!

So you have an Asian guitar with a HSS setup and things like Grover tuners & a Wilkinson trem*...sounds decent!

I forgot to ask, what is your budget?

In the meantime...