Page 1 of 2
every musician i know is single and gets little to no action. in fact the last girl that was into me gave a crap that i was a musician. is this just a myth haha
Make sure she's light enough. After tell her to get on the guitar then try lifting it. Good luck!
STಠ_ಠ
Quote by brenton.white.5
every musician i know is single and gets little to no action. in fact the last girl that was into me gave a crap that i was a musician. is this just a myth haha
haha
Quote by snipelfritz
You lost me at "Lubricate."

I'm raw, like nature. Nature boy. Big jungle leaves are my cum rags.

Sometimes I fuck a bamboo shoot.

There's nothing left here to be saved
Just barreling dogs and barking trains
Another year lost to the blue line
Last edited by Joshua Garcia at Dec 30, 2013,
ha
Quote by snipelfritz

haha
Quote by snipelfritz

as a feminist it disgusts me that some girls dont recognize the amount of effort men put into pleasing them like hello were learning a bloody instrument so you can enjoy something the least you could do is give us alittle some thing back its not fair

guitar music is dead lols safe bet is to bring a laptop and lay down a beat you made
Quote by Night
wtf is a selfie? is that like, touching yourself or something?
you gotta be handsome though. not like aftershave model handsome, cause they don't need guitars. basically decent looking enough, but you are always just slightly overlooked for the alpha male model dominating your area, banging a dozen girls at once. The instrument playing helps you here in edging over that super-sexy woman hoarding jerkbag.

being funny works in this way too, no one wants to bang the ugly comedian.
O.K.

“There's never enough time to do all the nothing you want.”
~ Bill Watterson

O__o
Quote by Wiegenlied
guitar music is dead lols safe bet is to bring a laptop and lay down a beat you made

This. ^ Or learn how to rap, I guess. Play guitar because you like playing guitar, not because you want to impress women.
mmmmmmhmmm